top of page

Distinguished Service Awards Luncheon

The Distinguished Service Awards recognize businesses, organizations and individuals that have helped improve the beauty and environmental health of Oklahoma City. Award recipients will be honored on March 28, 2024 at the Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club. 

Tickets will go on sale in December 2023.

Click here to learn about sponsorship opportunities and benefits

Questions? Contact Lisa B. Synar

Distinguished Service Awards Luncheon (6 x 4 in).png
bottom of page