Yoga in the Park

Yoga in the Park started in 2017 as a way to encourage OKC citizens to explore their neighborhood parks. Yoga in the Park is FREE to attend and is open to people of all ages and abilities. Classes are hosted April - October. Dates for 2019 are listed below. 

Tuesday, April 9 – Will Rogers
CANCELED (Weather) - Monday, April 22 – Mesta Park
Monday, May 6 – Nichols Court Park
CANCELED (Weather) Wednesday, May 22 – Lakeshore Park
Wednesday, June 19 – Will Rogers
Monday, July 1 – McKinley Park
CANCELED (Weather) Wednesday, July 17 – Goodholm Park
CANCELED (Weather) Wednesday, July 31 – Stars & Stripes
Wednesday, August 14 – Will Rogers
Wednesday, August 28 - Mesta Park
Wednesday, September 11 – Lakeshore Park
Wednesday, September 25 – Goodholm Park
Wednesday, October 9 – Will Rogers