Yoga in the Park

Yoga in the Park started in 2017 as a way to encourage OKC citizens to explore their neighborhood parks. Yoga in the Park is FREE to attend and is open to people of all ages and abilities. Classes are hosted April - October. Dates for 2019 are listed below. 

Tuesday, April 9 – Will Rogers
CANCELED - Monday, April 22 – Mesta Park
Monday, May 6 – Nichols Court Park
Wednesday, May 22 – Lakeshore Park
Wednesday, June 19 – Will Rogers
Monday, July 1 – TBD
Wednesday, July 17 – TBD
Wednesday, July 31 – TBD
Wednesday, August 14 – Will Rogers
Wednesday, August 28 - TBD
Wednesday, September 11 – TBD
Wednesday, September 25 – TBD
Wednesday, October 9 – Will Rogers